It all started with a phone call

1233997_10202093708612856_974441806_n

 

About 10 days ago I got a phone call from Jim L the former County Executive based on this Photo (see above)

During the course of the phone call we spoke of many things great guy to talk with.

As you know I am no fan of his when it comes to the Marina or giving what I feel is a pass to Mayor John Dickert and what in time will be known IMHO the largest scandal in the City of Racine the whole Root Works Machinery Row deal.

Mr. L knows of this I have said as much to him.

The phone call got me thinking of why now vs when I was so much more active?

Talked to others about this a big big blank I still have no clue.

Still why became even if I am the worst writer on Earth (and I am) I still put out information that many would not want you to know.

That being news about: Hwy V in Mount Pleasant the war on Farmers or Why Caledonia T.I.F. 4  needs water and who in the GOP might be benefiting

 

The continuing saga of Root Works now including a revolving Loan Fund  using Block Grant money Or Mayor John Dickert’s pals need money far more then we need good roads!

I will add the Web Address here one I get things going

Get ready for a fun time!

 

Leave a Reply

