VOTE

212va

Please Vote

I do not much care who you vote for I do care that you vote.

Being a public record I will be checking on a few who love to beat up on our elected leadership but I think I will find many of our local I hate X  can not be troubled to vote.

Might be an interesting post too

Mind you I beat up on the same ones but I vote and I work from time to time for candidates of my choice.

As well I am troubled by those who bitch on our leadership but have  no idea how City Hall Works even worse are the ones who should know from other interactions

Then too by not voting they are voting in a way.

Polls open early close at 8:00 PM if your in line to vote you still can if the clock hits 8:00 PM

My predictions for this fall

 

Governor Walker

The GOP Wins Attorney General

Lafayette Sec of State

Van wins the Senate Seat

Mason (the Tick) for this District Assembly    Seat

RUSD goes DOWN!

I myself Voted GOP for Governor and A.G.  No on RUSD and 3nd Party on the rest of the races.

I do hop the GOP takes the U.S. senate and starts impeachment

2 Responses to VOTE

  1. Bucky says:

    I hope you voted “yes” on the item regarding raids of the transportation fund…it prevents future “raids” of the fund.

Leave a Reply

