And with this

zrm1

Well you might recall that I was the great guy behind It Came From Lake Michigan

ICFLM 2006

I was in locally made films with the rest of it

Cable Commissioner under Becker

Help start Film Wisconsin that would bring films such as Public Enemy to Wisconsin to be filmed.

A bit of this and a bit of that.

Now looks like I get to be well like I like to say The New Russ Meyer

zrm2

Bonus Points I get to work with Film Makers around the world!!

In fact due to my networking the film that tells all about Racine Patter or Practice will have screenings in Sydney, with luck sold into that market!

Think this far City shown for what many think she truly is all over Asia! I am sure this will make  Mayor Dickert Happy!

Due to this I will be far to busy to keep up this blog, then too I no longer care what happens here just know if you live in Racine you exist to get fucked and almost every elected official exists  to take a turn you exist to service them in one way or another.

 

zrm3

Do not worry Racine you have inspired   so many stories.

I may post from time to time who knows?

Leave a Reply

