R.U.S.D. Referendum MY .02

I am going to vote NO! I like to be able to vote Hell no or FUCKING NO WAY, but I cant.

Why? Let me see the way RUSD cant teach Minorities how to  Read or Write, the massive misspending. The wholesale inability to keep Gangs out of the Schools or for that matter even try.

I still feel that EVERY TEACHER WHO TOOK PART IN THE ILLEGAL ACTIONS OVER ACT  10 NEED TO GET FIRED VEVERY FUCKING ONE OF THEM.

Was I clear on that point?

How could RUSD even ask us to vote yes? This City has no money that from our Mayor himself, yet RUSD wants to spend spend spend as more of us have no job no hope no nothing yet the Powers that be want more more more, WTF? I am voting no you should too!

One Response to R.U.S.D. Referendum MY .02

  1. Mr. Racine says:

    Just say NO!

    The only way to fix RUSD would be to abolish it!

Leave a Reply

