My thanks to Ms ?

imageseos

 

A few days ago, I received a call wanting to know if I wanted some old newspaper clippings a bunch of old E-Mails  gathered over the years just to go over and when I was done do what I will with them.

Ms. ? Dropped them and until the last few day was not able to go over them much, oh my Living God!

Do I have the gold mine!

Among other gems I have:

Copies of the 6th st Plan

The outline of the Artist relocation plan for Uptown with Newspaper accounts from other Cities we know how that went (but this time it will be different right?) assoted Emails from Ms. ? and elected City Leaders of the past and Campaign Lit from Mayor John Dictert’s run for State Assembly that alone is huge, as in what he wanted to do then to what he has done or would like to do as Mayor of Racine, funny I saw nothing about his suing the City or being part of a RICO Suit in the lit.    A lot about backing RUSD and more spending being needed.

Done a great job with the spending part

Interesting reading an old newspaper story about Mr. K. Fair pointing out issues with how the City was doing the “Improvements” Downtown and the group that seams to be forming over issues around Rootworks.

I love how the Head of the DRC in the story telling us that as I read it has no right to complain

So nice having this information to go over and how this answers some questions and helps guide me to others

 

Leave a Reply

