Did you hear right?

Press

 

You sure did!

 

I now write as a Free Lance Reporter for Wisconsin Daily Independent this can be found here http://wisconsindailyindependent.com/   This happened becase of this Blog here that I write and the fact that this is read. wow.

This Blog with it’s misspellings and bad grammar is read and enjoyed, who knew?

Well I do kmow.

I am writting this to tell you why the lack of posts here. I have been spending my time writing for $$$. Yes I get paid for this writing I do for them.

That has given my the confidence to send Emails to find other opportunities to write for $$, that has lead to my being offered help in putting together 2 E Books one will be called LOve Letters to Monsanto and the other   Hey Hollywood ! More on that down the line. Still goes to show two things

God has a sense of humor  and the stones we toss in the water ripple father then we ever know.

So The posts here will be more on events the main effort (the Paper) may not be interested in.

Oh I get paid for this too boy Thanks God, all due to you.

 

wayne-press-pass

 

I sent an Email to the City telling them nicely that I expect to be accredited and be allowed to sit in the Press area at Consul  meetings

FYI not only do I get paid the Paper will help write and Pay for FOI documents and has a lawyer to help craft them and deal with BS.

 

Thanks and to God the Glory

 

6 Responses to Did you hear right?

  1. it makes me laugh to think of you sitting there against the north wall of Rm 205. I think you should wear a hat just like the picture with a big Press card attached to the band. Good for you.

  2. orbscorbs says:

    Congratulations.

  3. Lizzy Borden says:

    *WOW* Now someone will be writing who is for the people!

    Break a leg! But only figuratively!

  4. hizzoner says:

    Looking to see you in the press box tonite reporting on the budget!

Leave a Reply

