Head Cheerleader!

 

As it saids on my Root River Revitalization cards

Head Cheerleader, and I take my job to heart! Today like I have everyday this week and till I get tired of it, I will be walking in the Harbor and the Downtown talking to others and hand out my cards (Soon to come Root River Pirates, cards) and I take the time to not only talk about how nice the Harbor is (and I love love love it) I make sure that the folks I talk to some from Racine others  around the Midwest,

Today it was a Man and his wife from Tokyo who I talked to about the removing of street lights and Mayor John Dickert ‘s trip to France. Can you believe that they where SHOCKED at this!

Something about being irresponsible, not Mayor John Dickert!

I think this week I talked to about 30 or so and made sure I gave them a Root River Revitalization card  told them about the shows they can find on You Tube. Sometimes they have Smart phones and we can watch one together, they love Freddy Frog, after I explain who Cory Mason is and how he IMHO Carpet Bagged his way into Turner’s area they get the Tick idea. Freddy Frog just might have a fan club soon.

I find it great to walk in the early morning by the Lake.

3 Responses to Head Cheerleader!

  1. Lizzy Borden says:

    The City of Racine Mayor and His Family Sodomize Racine Residents:

    Congratulations are in order to the Team of John and Tom who have grossly mismanaged the Cities finances and ran a record deficit of NEGATIVE $3,241,000 in the 2012 budget!

    http://racineexposed.wordpress.com/2013/08/09/the-dickert-disaster/

  2. orbscorbs says:

    If you tell them when and where you’ll be, you’re painting a target on yourself.

    • Works for me love to see them (City Trolls) say that Dickert is NOT taking down Street Lights did not go to France
      Maybe I should start passing out the ethics charges or DVD of my old shows on CAR 25

Leave a Reply

