Block Grants as pay off money. What I hear

 

Mr. X my  guy and I just met at our new contact location. He  is letting me know about meets using not phone or Email but by post cards. I get a post card I know where/when to see him.

Today we talk of Block Grants and who is getting them and why. I will have to see if Racine County is over seeing how the Block Grants are spent and why.

Might Mayor John Dickert be using Block Grants to pay off say the Churches in the inner city?  Is it time to write Senator Johnson a letter asking the Feds to investigate? I do!  Or should Block grants be used to say buy off Black Churches?    If true and I will be looking into this to see what I can find out Should not Racine expect better?

One Response to Block Grants as pay off money. What I hear

  1. Lizzy Borden says:

    Face it. Complicit Jim (Ladwig) is a complete FAILURE as County Executive and is working hand in hand with Dishonest John, Questionably Competent Tom, “Lying Eyes” Jean Nikolai , “Two Eyes Blind’ Rich Chiapete and Racine City Clerk (and criminal – according to CCAP) Janice Johnson Martin to financially destroy Racine and LOOT residents!

    Mandingo Dreams for the Priviledged White women of Racine!http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ME-mJtoprj8

Leave a Reply

