ARRG! I join up with Urban Pioneer Pirate time! Avast!

 

Anne_Mary_Crew

 

Never let it be said I am not willing to learn  or be willing to change my mind!

 

A Blogger called Urban Pioneer and I chatted about The Marnia and  the  issues with that and how may be wrong on some of my ideas.

He offered this idea, to hang out around the Lake front and lean more about what is going on  with all of that and see how this impacts the City and County.

He will take me out on his boat perhaps other boats make sure I get the best information on events going on and the many in this area, the State and those outside the State who use the Marina.

From even the little he was able to share (Due to time) with me, I knew I had a bit of Misinformation I was dealing with.

In return I agreed to pass along on this Blog information I received so a better understanding can be had by all.

 

Avast!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

