Deep Throat (No not that kind)

 

 

 

So Tuesday of this week I got a message to meet with my own Deep Throat, I have no idea who this person is I only know when he wants to see me is when I find a playing  card on my truck’s windshield. we meet at only one place in the middle of a City Parking lot.

He  wears a hat and sun glasses so I can’t tell hair eye color of the guy I do know he is a white guy.

O.K. here we are talking about Racine and some info he has that to  share. Interesting stuff but not the point what my guy wants me to think about is to leave the city of Racine NOW.

As he sees it the more he is here doing his work the more he thinks that in just a few years  if your not living in a fortress you and your property will not be safe.

That in fact the City of Racine issues with population fleeing housing going to hell, more folks running away from homes and leaving empty house behind, that the whole way that Racine was will come to well ruin.

He ends or talk by saying that he can’t see how anyone not needed AFDC or other services would ever come to this city.

I have no idea who this guy is but so far his info has paned out we will see how the rest goes

One Response to Deep Throat (No not that kind)

  1. Steve S. Stevens says:

    http://racinetransparency.tumblr.com/

    Check this one out when you get a chance.

Leave a Reply

